How Revenge Drama Characters Do Not Actually Represent Real People

Some of the revenge plots in dramas are impressive. I don’t think a real person is capable of focussing that sharply or for that long to actually succeed. Real life has too many distractions. 🙂

Thanks again to my children for taking part. I pay them, you guessed it, with take out.

PS Do you have any ideas for a video we could do?

This entry was posted in K drama, Video and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How Revenge Drama Characters Do Not Actually Represent Real People

  1. DDee says:

    Richard Simmons LOL. Love it Jomo, especially that it’s an all in the family thing 🙂

    • jomo143 says:

      Thanks! Soompi readers will get the RS remark, everyone else will think that he killed her father!!
      My daughter went back to college this morning 😦 so I am glad to have these recordings of her to bide me over till she’s back again.
      Oh, and just to mark a moment in time, my daughter really does want to and plans to work at the NY Met Opera company, only as a stage manager, not a bassist. It would be awesome if her work will pay off and get her there in ten years or so!

Leave a comment