Poll: Bad Hands! (Reply 1994 / In a Good Way)

hands1God gave us hands to patiently craft, to soothe, to create or to guide.

But by all that is holy in all of the heavens, they’re certainly not meant to hide.

I wonder, I do, in moments like these, “Ladies, what were you thinking and why?”

The thought that they wasted the view and lip tasting makes my poor little heart want to cry.

Which one is worse – and do you want to curse – as a bigger loss to humanity:

A peek at the body of naked Liu Chuan or a kiss from cute Chilbongie?

This entry was posted in In a Good Way, K drama, Polls, Reply 1994, T drama and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Poll: Bad Hands! (Reply 1994 / In a Good Way)

  1. trotwood says:

    I come on here every day so I can vote for Jia En. I think I am the only one. Okay. I come on here every day just to see the screenshot of Jia En hiding her face from the nakedness of Lego Lee. I love the, um, angle. I don’t feel that sorry for Na Jung. She has been able to kiss Chilbongie several times already!

Leave a Reply

