Supporting Hotties: Who Wears it Best?

supportingSome posts are more fun than others to create…sigh…What a load of pretty this one is.

This season Kdrama offers some very nice looking cast members. Not second leads, but those background faces that have such charisma, they force themselves into the foreground pretty quickly.  Their names are still unfamiliar, but they won’t be for long.

I am not sure I can choose from them…

This entry was posted in Cyrano Dating Agency, Heartless City, Heaven's Mandate, I Hear Your Voice, K drama, Polls, Pretty, Who Wears it Best? and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Supporting Hotties: Who Wears it Best?

  1. Julia says:

    Choi Jin Hyuk (Gu Wol Ryung aka GumiHottie) from GU FAMILY BOOK would be my vote of hottest supporting actor in currently airing shows.

  2. Midori says:

    I’ve had a crush on Song Jong Ho since he was in Golden Bride (anybody else watch that turkey?).

  3. delicatecloud says:

    it’s cutie Soo for me!! Real smexy…….

  4. Ennayra says:

    I voted Song Jong-ho since I’ve had a crush on him since he played another sageuk policeman in – you guessed it – The Princess’s Man. His character was my first and only real case of second lead love. I’m not watching Mandate of Heaven, but I do come across stills now and then and it takes me back to see him in his sageuk clothes once again…

  5. Makoto says:

    Song Jong Ho ftw! He hasn’t married yet, has he? May I take him for real? *daydreaming*

Leave a Reply

