When A Man….Glares

When A Man glares,
and shoots cold stares,
he both excites me and he scares.
(But Oppa doesn’t hate, he cares.)
When A Man looks like this, we hit pay dirt.
Cause it’s GAME ON, Show, and Bye-bye shirt.

glare

This entry was posted in K drama, Poems, When a Man Loves and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to When A Man….Glares

  1. Korazy Lady says:

    Great poem, Jomo! I haven’t even watched the episode yet, but I will and I’ll be looking for that scene!

  2. antoniazc says:

    love this “When a man…” series
    you’re really good at poems… or is it the THT inspiration? 😉

    • jomo143 says:

      Thank you! I think I have more fun doing and writing them than anyone could have reading them. Yes, there is something about THT that makes me want to rhyme. I can’t explain it…

    • dramabliss says:

      Ditto. I always look forward to the next one. But what about when the drama ends? Oh, well, am certain Jomo can write a similar series about next drama crack. Or on the next THT show.
      Thanks, Jomo.

  3. Julia the Berkshire Beanie says:

    Young men really have hormonal overload. That’s all I can figure for why JH decides to attack MD in TS’s apartment. Or maybe he is one of those people who get excited at the thought of getting caught. I mean, how dumb do you have to be to grab your boss’ girl in his closet and forget to put the right shirt back on?

    Justifiable homicide … what are the laws on that in Korea? Think we might need to know for up coming episodes.

    • jomo143 says:

      There was no brain thinking going on for JH at that point.
      I do have to give props to the writers for setting this WHOLE scene up right in front of us without us actually noticing. With TS wearing white shirts almost exclusively, cleaning out his dirty laundry in that room, and HE BOUGHT THE SHIRTS for JH. Looks like they worked backwards from the shirt tear scene.

  4. Waiting says:

    The piano chords playing…now that sent a chill through me.

  5. pinkblossom says:

    *gasp* hahahaha oh my gollies *wheeze* oh my i LOVE these poems!!!

Leave a Reply

