Sexy Grey Sweaters n Tees: Who wears it best?

greysweaterssssss

My interest in grey cardigans and white T’s did not end with THT. I spotted two of my other favorite leading men sporting the look as well: Shin Ha Kyun in All About My Romance and Chris Wu in King Flower/Substitute Princess.

[Posts like this are important and newsworthy, and not at all frivolous.*]

{*Even if they are, didn’t Patrick Henry, a famous and serious dude say:  “Give me frivolity or give me death?”   (Or was it his five year old daughter, Anne, who just wanted an old fashioned tea party with her straw-stuffed dolls and wept at the thought of all that tea at the bottom of Boston Harbor?)}

Tell us your preference!

This entry was posted in All About My Romance, K drama, Polls, T drama, Who Wears it Best? and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Sexy Grey Sweaters n Tees: Who wears it best?

  1. Jo says:

    This was a little difficult. I am Team Oppa, of course, but I’ve been a big fan of Chris Wu for a while now – he had me at Gardener – and Shin Ha Kyun’s odd face is growing on me quite rapidly and I haven’t even watched the show yet. Something about his eyes just makes you want to kiss him. Or is that just me?

    • jomo143 says:

      SHK does have an odd face; sometimes he looks like an old lady, but mostly he is beautiful to behold. My eyes want to keep him there in front of them, and when he leaves the screen I want MORE! With him, it is sheer magnitism – he jumps out at you through the camera. I don’t understand it, but I love it.
      If you get spare 17 hours, watch Brain. He was great in that I thought I was going to have his heart attack.

  2. mary says:

    I was torn between Chris Wu and Oppa, but then your header reminded me that Chris Wu is better topless. So Oppa gets the cardigan vote… for now.

  3. dramabliss says:

    Shin Ha Kyun is not your usual matinee idol but when he’s onscreen I cannot tear my eyes away. Sheer magnetism, indeed! I have only seen him in Brain and now All About my Romance and he totally owned/owns the show! A good thing for ahjummas like me — we can drool without feeling guilty as when we do it with Joo Won or Lee Min Hot.

    • jomo143 says:

      We need to come up with an official motto about never being too old.
      Nobody is too old to crush on Lee Min Hot. Nobody.

    • maimymlt says:

      I agree!! AAMR is the first show I’ve seen him in and he is a FINE looking fella. And he can act, too. A great plus in my eyes. Hope to see more of him. Shame the ratings are not higher for this show because, IMO, it’s quite good and I tend to drop shows very quickly if they do not grab my interest.

  4. delicatecloud says:

    Chris Wu totally owns it between the three! But there is someone else who also had that look – it is Hyun Bin in Secret Garden when he was trying to unravel his interest in Gil Ra Im!! Binnie has my vote!!!

    • jomo143 says:

      If you tell me what episode, I would be happy to add his picture somewhere. Just to compare and all…

      • delicatecloud says:

        It is in episodes 3 and 4 of Secret Garden – where Joo Won was having visions of Gil Ra Im with him. on the terrace over the little pond, when he was speaking with his mother on his cell phone and when he was plucking the flowers doing “she loves me, she loves me not”.

  5. cass says:

    Chris Wu is the ‘Gardener’ in Autumn’s Concerto?? I totally wanted him to end up with the girl rather than Vaness Wu (although VW stole my heart totally in the scenes with the little boy). See, my addiction is moving on to Taiwanese drama too now …. sigh 😉

  6. Julia the Berkshire Beanie says:

    It was hard choosing between Oppa SSH and Chris Wu. I am loving rain-drenched Terry looking lovelorn.

  7. ockoala says:

    Terry~ ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

    • jomo143 says:

      Why am I not surprised you picked him?
      26 hearts, indeed!
      He is winning the poll, too!

      • ockoala says:

        He wins all the polls. He may not get stupid Da Hua, but he’s won all our hearts. Perhaps that’s like losing the battle but winning the war?

Leave a Reply

