Nine: Waiting for Nine…

This entry was posted in K drama, Nine and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Nine: Waiting for Nine…

  1. dramabliss says:

    Oh, Jomo…And here I am waiting for your recap. Will it be here within a day of airing?
    Thanks for recapping Nine, my current drama obsession. Love your blogsite.

  2. antoniazcia says:

    lol me too!!! as i watched the whole lot of episodes last week i didn’t have to wait… so this is my first week waiting for episodes and i’m dying… i swear..
    but i’m happy to read your gonna realease your recap tuesday morning :))

  3. Missy says:

    😀 Hahah Oh goodness!!! I feel like that. I stalk the threads hoping to talk about Nine because I can’t watch it right now lol Thank You for that

  4. Jo says:

    This is the best thing I have ever seen.

  5. Julia says:

    * SPOILER * I really love how the hero was saved without it involving an incense stick. With all the theories I had come up with, I never saw that one. Dr Han rocks. He has become my favorite character.

    Having some suspicions on the importance of the fiancée for Joo Min Young … is there more to him than just a troublesome person to get between Joo Min Young and Park Sun-Woo? The thing is … doesn’t he seem much better suited for her than the Anchorman? I could get on board with those 2 marrying, which I know isn’t what the writers are hoping I would feel.

  6. anotheraddict says:

    Thanks for cracking me up for the 4, 237th time! I swear, I love the k-drama fandom as much as I love the dramas themselves. It’s nice to see another video from you– I also really enjoyed the one you did with Viola way back when. I hope to see more– I’ll visit your blog regularly!

    #didn’tknowwhereelsetoputthis: I have a suggestion that I offer very lightly about the db meetup (in case no one else does this)~ if you’re comfortable doing so, I think it would be really nice if you “passed the hat” and everyone pitched in a little to help cover the db recappers’ travel expenses. It’s likely that some of jb and gf’s expenses are covered already, but I doubt any of the minions’ are. They all give us so much– it would be nice to be able to give a little back to them. (Not to mention that there are a lot of expenses involved in running db.) So, perhaps you could bring a hat (and maybe even decorate it a bit), or a beanie, and you could “pass the beanie”. In any case, I’m super jealous and I’ll be looking forward to hearing all about it!

  7. Rohmah says:

    I have watched episode 9 and now I’m waiting anyone to recap it. I think I’m going crazy because there’s no one around me who’s aware that this awesome drama DOES really exist. Oh, just kill me here. Doc Han I LOVE YOUUUUU…

    • jomo143 says:

      It does seem like this one could make the jump to non K drama fans. There’s none of the usual second lead crap. The plot is so tight, well as tight as time travel can be.

Leave a Reply

