I Need Lee Jin Wook (2013)

LJW

So I started I Need Romance (2012) with very low expectations last night, but because of THIS guy stayed up until 4am watching. I haven’t done that is a looooooong time.

This entry was posted in K drama, Pretty and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Need Lee Jin Wook (2013)

  1. cass says:

    He is SOO pretty in this isnt he ….. sigh. This is one drama I actually downloaded and transferred to my i-pad, just so I can keep him at hand at all times (the other being My Princess with SSH) 😉

    • jomo143 says:

      So you have discovered The Hand Towel’s many charms? He is quite lovely in MP in all his suits, but don’t ever watch Dr. Jin. I am enjoying him greatly in When a Man Loves because he’s trying really really hard to be good.

Leave a Reply

